Se sanningen

Caletea

Kontakt

 

Karlstad

Daniel Nilsson

VD / Marknadsansvarig / Besiktningsman

 070-861 16 83

 daniel@caletea.se

Brandlarm cert. nr: 12-738

Sprinkler cert. nr: 13-470

 

Karlstad

Lucas Nilsson

Besiktningsman

 076-845 02 60

 lucas@caletea.se

Brandlarm cert. nr: 19-111

Utm cert.nr: 21-1

 

Karlstad

Filip Nilsson

Besiktningsman

 076-843 02 60

 filip@caletea.se

Sprinkler cert. nr: 20-397

Brandlarm cert. nr: 22-170

 

Karlstad

Jimmy Melin

Besiktningsman

 073-508 58 98

 jimmy@caletea.se

Sprinkler cert. nr: 22-169

Brandlarm cert. nr: 22-170

 

Göteborg

Marcus Lundin

Besiktningsman

 070-255 58 67

 marcus@caletea.se

Brandlarm cert. nr: 16-407

Sprinkler cert. nr: 17-597

 

Stockholm

Zoltan Miklos

Besiktningsman

 073-034 98 28

 zoltan@caletea.se

Brandlarm cert. nr: 21-402

 

Stockholm

Bosko Luketa

Besiktningsman under upplärning

 073-075 00 26

 bosko@caletea.se

 

Karlstad

Susanne Nilsson

Kvalitétsansvarig Administratör

 070-861 16 28

 susanne@caletea.se

 

Karlstad

Towe Falck

Administratör

 towe@caletea.se